Turning Point Church

All Sermons


Thirsty - Sun, Oct 13

Risk Takers Part 2 - Sun, Oct 06

Risk Takers - Sun, Sep 29

What are You Becoming? - Sun, Sep 22

Test - Thu, Sep 19

Soul Care - Sun, Sep 15

Rescued Identity - Sun, Sep 08

Rebuilding Your Identity - Tue, Aug 27

Recovering Your Identity - Sun, Aug 18

Take This With You - Sun, Aug 18

The Lukewarm Church - Sun, Aug 04

The Faithful Church - Sun, Jul 21

Wake Up - Sun, Jul 14

Portrait Of The Church -compromise - Sun, Jul 07

Never Compromise - Sun, Jun 23

Great Prayers Of Great Men - Sun, Jun 16

The Portrait Of A Faithful Church - Sun, Jun 09

The Portrait Of A Church - Sun, May 26

Pick Up The Torch - Sun, May 19

You Surpass Them All - Sun, May 12

The Power Of Waiting - Sun, May 05

Beginning Again - Sun, Apr 28

He Is Risen!!! - Sun, Apr 21

Get Your Shout Back! - Sun, Apr 14

The Shadow Of The Cross - Sun, Apr 07

From Worry To Worship - Sun, Mar 31

Being The Church Part 2 - Sun, Mar 24

Being The Church Part 1 - Sun, Mar 17

Learning To Talk Back To The Devil Part 3 - Sun, Mar 03

Talking Back To The Devil Part 2 - Sun, Feb 24

Talking Back To The Devil - Sun, Feb 17

Growing Happy In God! - Sun, Feb 03

Taking God At His Word - Sun, Jan 20

Taking God At His Word - Sun, Jan 13

Framing Your Future - Sun, Jan 06

You Are Not Your Past - Sun, Dec 30

In A Hurry - Sun, Dec 23

Loved By God - Sun, Dec 09

God Given Hope - Sun, Dec 02

Problem Solvers - Sun, Nov 25

Give Thanks!!! - Sun, Nov 18

Responding To God Part 1 - Sun, Nov 04

Staying In Step With The Holy Spirit Part 3 - Sun, Oct 28

Staying In Step With The Holy Spirit Part 2 - Sun, Oct 21

Staying In Step With The Holy Spirit - Sun, Oct 14

Unfinished Business - Sun, Oct 07

Living Hope - Sun, Sep 30

Redifining Achievement - Sun, Sep 23

Test - Sat, Sep 15

FAMILY - Sun, Sep 09

The Power Of Cross - Sun, Sep 02

Big Dreams Small Steps - Sun, Aug 19

The Secret To Contentment Part 2 - Sun, Aug 12

The Secret To Contentment - Sun, Aug 05

What If Part 2 - Sun, Jul 22

What If? - Sun, Jul 15

Becoming A Pioneer - Sun, Jul 01

Champions Among Us - Sun, Jun 24

Father’s Day 2018 - Sun, Jun 17

Everybody Fed - Sun, Jun 10

Celebrating God’s Gifts - Sun, Jun 03

Planning To Succeed - Sun, May 27

Planning For Success - Sun, May 20

What Are You Known For - Sun, May 13

God Sightings Part 2 - Sun, May 06

God Sightings - Sun, Apr 29

Oh, To Know The Lord! - Sun, Apr 22

Why Wait Part 2 - Sun, Apr 15

Now What? - Sun, Apr 08

He Is Risen!!! - Sun, Apr 01

Celebrate The King - Tue, Mar 27

Redeem The Time - Sun, Mar 18

Christ In The Passover - Sun, Mar 11

Help Me I Really Really Need Help - Sun, Mar 04

I Need Some Help - Sun, Feb 25

The Not So Perfect Christian Life - Sun, Feb 18

Pregnancy Care Center - Sun, Feb 11

A Love With No Boundaries - Sun, Feb 04

God Is Faithful! - Sun, Jan 28

Pursuing God’s Call - Sun, Jan 21

Becoming A Bold Believer - Sun, Jan 14

But Lord I Don’t Want To Go - Sun, Jan 07

Reflecting Ahead - Sun, Dec 31

Prepare The Way Of The Lord - Sun, Dec 03

The True Art Of Fasting - Sun, Nov 12

Take Courage And Get To Work - Sun, Nov 05

You Are A Success - Sun, Oct 29

Filled With Praise - Sun, Oct 22

Dealing With The Elephant In The Room - Sun, Oct 15

Building A Place For The Lord - Sun, Oct 08

God Turns Your Weakness To Strength - Sun, Oct 01

Developing Holy Habits Part 2 - Sun, Sep 24

Developing Holy Habits - Sun, Sep 17

Moving Towards Your Future - Sun, Sep 03

Baptism 2017 - Sun, Aug 27

God Looks At The Heart Part 2 - Sun, Aug 20

God Looks At The Heart - Sun, Aug 13

Learning To Hear The Voice Of God - Sun, Aug 06

The Light Keepers - Sun, Jul 30

Lord,how Will I Win This Battle? - Sun, Jul 16

You Want To Use Me God? - Sun, Jul 09

Raising Up The Next Generation - Sun, Jun 25

The Making Of A Father - Sun, Jun 18

Waiting For The Walls To Fall! - Sun, Jun 11

Unlikely Candidates - Sun, Jun 04

Be Strong And Courageous - Sun, May 28

Seeing Beyond The Problem - Sun, May 21

Continuing The Legacy - Sun, May 14

Living Stones - Sun, May 07

Living By Gods Commands - Sun, Apr 30

I'm Not Done With You Yet - Sun, Apr 23

I Am Redeemed! - Sun, Apr 16

Test - Sun, Apr 16

Pave The Way With Praise - Sun, Apr 09

I'm Free - Sun, Apr 02

Where Is Moses When We Need Him Part 2 - Mon, Mar 27

Where Is Moses When We Need Him - Sun, Mar 19

God Is Concerned For You - Mon, Mar 13

Dreaming In The Pit Part 2 - Sun, Mar 05

Dreaming In The Pit Part 1 - Sun, Feb 26

God Shows Up When We Least Expect It! - Sun, Feb 19

Trusting God's Plan And Purpose For Our Life - Sun, Feb 05

Standing In The Gap Part 2 - Sun, Jan 29

HOPE - Thu, Jan 26

Giving God What Matters Most - Sun, Jan 15

Reimagining your future - Sun, Jan 01

Gifts For a King - Sun, Dec 25

Love Wins - Sun, Dec 18

The Darkness Turns To Light - Sun, Nov 27

A Thankful Heart - Sun, Nov 20

Gods Call For your Life - Sun, Nov 13

A New Identity - Sun, Nov 06

In The Midst Of The Storm - Sun, Oct 30

God Will Take Care Of You - Sun, Oct 23

Getting Ready For Battle - Sun, Oct 09

The Remedy To The Problem Part 2 - Sun, Oct 02

The Remedy To the Problem - Sun, Sep 25

The Root Of the Problem - Sun, Sep 18

The not so normal Christian life part 2 - Sun, Sep 04

The not so normal Christian life - Sun, Aug 28

Here comes the rain - Sun, Aug 21

A heart of worship - Sun, Aug 14

Anointed by God - Mon, Aug 08

Test - Sun, Jul 31

Following The Moving Spirit - Sun, Jul 31

Gods Power For You - Sun, Jul 24

In the beginning - Mon, Jun 27

The Heart Of The Father Part 2 - Sun, Jun 19

Learning The Heart Of The Father - Sun, Jun 12

He's Still Working On Me - Sun, Jun 05

Living Stones - Sun, May 29

Mothers Day 2016 - Sun, May 08

Er - Tue, May 03

God Is Love - Sun, May 01

History Makers Part 2 - Sun, Apr 17

History Makers - Sun, Apr 10

Road Trip - Sun, Apr 03

He Is Risen! - Sun, Mar 27

The King Is Coming - Sun, Mar 20

Guided By His Word - Sun, Mar 13

Standing On A Firm Foundation 2 - Sun, Mar 06

Harvest America 2016 - Mon, Feb 29

Standing On A Firm Foundation - Sun, Feb 28

Love Thru The Pain - Sun, Feb 21