St. Anne, Wichita

All Sermons


God Sees It - Mon, Sep 25

When The Work Becomes A Burden - Sun, Sep 24

Jesus' Love For All Peoples - Fri, Sep 22

Jesus Isn't Afraid Of The Cooties - Tue, Sep 19

Lord, I Am Not Worthy... - Mon, Sep 18

Christian Disciples Are Called To Forgive - Sun, Sep 17

The Love Of God Makes It Work - Thu, Sep 14

To The Poor And The Rich - Wed, Sep 13

The Lord's Day - Mon, Sep 11

Owe Nothing To Anyone Except Love - Sun, Sep 10

Christ Asks For Obedience - Thu, Sep 07

Jesus Lays His Hands On You - Wed, Sep 06

The Goal Of Holiness - Fri, Sep 01

A Call To Gratitude - Thu, Aug 31

Give Thanks For The Fruit - Thu, Aug 31

The Perseverance Of John The Baptist - Tue, Aug 29

God's Rules - Mon, Aug 28

A New Vision For Youth Ministry - Sun, Aug 20

God Gave Us A School - Fri, Aug 18

A Disciple's Response To Sin - Thu, Aug 17

Not A Simple Miracle - Mon, Aug 14

Praying With Legos - Sun, Aug 13

Take Up Your Cross - Fri, Aug 11

Sacrifice For Others - Thu, Aug 10

Growing In Humility - Wed, Aug 09

Imaginative Prayer - Tue, Aug 08

Christian Realism - Mon, Aug 07

Called To Glory - Sun, Aug 06

He Didn't Look Like Much - Fri, Aug 04

Following God In The Desert - Thu, Aug 03

Even Moses - Mon, Jul 31

The Wisdom Of Solomon - Sat, Jul 29

Pilgrimage - Fri, Jul 21

God's Priorities - Thu, Jul 20

The Call Of Moses - Wed, Jul 19

Come To Me - Sat, Jul 08

Peter And Paul - Thu, Jun 29

God Speaks To Us - Wed, Jun 28

Abram's Wisdom - Tue, Jun 27

The Call Of Abram - Mon, Jun 26

The Call Of Abram - Mon, Jun 26

Sons Of Our Father - Thu, Jun 22

St. Aloysius Was Totus Tuus - Wed, Jun 21

The Strength To Inspire - Fri, Jun 16

Invited To Intimacy - Thu, Jun 15

Let Your Light Shine - Tue, Jun 13

Pentecost - Sun, Jun 04

Payer For Unity - Thu, Jun 01

Payer For Unity - Thu, Jun 01

La Acencion - Sun, May 28

The Ascension - Sat, May 27

Christ Present In The Sacraments - Fri, May 26

Test - Thu, May 25

In The End, Joy - Thu, May 25

Frdavid@stannewichita.org - Wed, May 24

With Christ And The Church - Wed, May 17

Prayers For The Presbyters - Tue, May 16

Not Always Successful - Mon, May 15

Knowing Your Mission - Sun, May 14

He Remembers - Fri, May 12

The Humility Of Jesus - Thu, May 11

Hearing His Voice - Sun, May 07

Two Pillars - Fri, May 05

Taught By God Through His Church - Thu, May 04

The Works Of God - Mon, May 01

Getting Personal - Sun, Apr 30

The Work Of The Spirit - Mon, Apr 24

Evangelization And Youth Ministry - Sun, Apr 23

Opening The Mind To Easter - Thu, Apr 20

The Mass Celebrates The Resurrection - Wed, Apr 19

Baptism In Christ - Tue, Apr 18

The Joy Of The Resurrection - Sun, Apr 16

We Betray Jesus, Too - Tue, Apr 11

Am I A Slave - Wed, Apr 05

Saliendo En Fe - Sun, Apr 02

Stepping Out In Faith - Sun, Apr 02

He Only Gives Us What Is For Our Salvation - Fri, Mar 31

Perfect Reception - Wed, Mar 29

I Care, Says The Lord - Tue, Mar 28

Always New - Mon, Mar 27

PASOS 4 - Sun, Mar 26

PASOS 4 - Sun, Mar 26

STEPS part 4 - Sun, Mar 26

STEPS Part 3 - Sat, Mar 18

Rooted In The Love Of God - Thu, Mar 16

PASOS 2 - Mon, Mar 13

STEPS Part 2 - Sun, Mar 12

Waiting For Redemption - Fri, Mar 10

We Do Receive - Thu, Mar 09

Getting Off The Wheel Of Fortune - Wed, Mar 08

Spring Prayers - Tue, Mar 07

Why We Fast - Fri, Mar 03

Christ-centered Lent - Thu, Mar 02

Gifts Not Bribes - Tue, Feb 28

Give Me What I Need, Lord - Mon, Feb 27

Miedo - Sun, Feb 26

Overcoming Fear - Sun, Feb 26

Overcoming Fear - Sun, Feb 26

Best Friends - Fri, Feb 24

Our Shepherd Leads Us - Thu, Feb 23

Peter Knows Jesus - Wed, Feb 22

The Patient Firmness Of Jesus - Mon, Feb 20

Love Your Enemies - Sun, Feb 19

A Flood Of Mercy - Tue, Feb 14

The Sacrifice Of Abel - Mon, Feb 13

Ephatha - Fri, Feb 10

The Blessing Not Forfeited By Sin - Thu, Feb 09

Christ Working In You - Wed, Feb 08

God Celebrates - Tue, Feb 07

Sometimes It's Too Easy - Mon, Feb 06

Luz Al Mundo - Sun, Feb 05

Listening To The Ordinary - Wed, Feb 01

Catholic School Disciples - Fri, Jan 27

The Psalms - Thu, Jan 26

Make Jesus Present Today - Wed, Jan 25

Ser Discipulos - Sun, Jan 22

The Call To Discipleship - Sun, Jan 22

Ready For New Wine - Mon, Jan 16

15 de Enero - Mon, Jan 16

Jan 15 - Mon, Jan 16

Jesus Heals All Wounds - Fri, Jan 13

He Suffers With Us - Thu, Jan 12

Sharing Mercy - Wed, Jan 11

Study And Prayer - Tue, Jan 10

God Speaks Publicly And Personally - Mon, Jan 09

Christmas And Baptism - Fri, Jan 06

Evangelization - Thu, Jan 05

A Shared Encounter - Wed, Jan 04

From Servant To Disciple - Tue, Jan 03

The Privilege Of Serving - Mon, Jan 02

Defending The Family - Fri, Dec 30

Making It Real - Thu, Dec 29

Holy Innocents And Social Justice - Wed, Dec 28

St. John - Tue, Dec 27

St. Stephen - Mon, Dec 26

A Model Of Faith - Fri, Dec 23

Giving Thanks - Thu, Dec 22

That's My Life - Thu, Dec 22

We Are The Lowly Servants Of The Lord - Tue, Dec 20

Even Me And You - Mon, Dec 19

Greater Witness - Fri, Dec 16

We Need A Prophetic Voice - Thu, Dec 15

Reassurance - Wed, Dec 14

Faithful Today - Tue, Dec 13

Seeing Christ - Sun, Dec 11

Look Around - Wed, Dec 07

Getting Caught and Getting Found - Tue, Dec 06

A Gift For All To Give - Mon, Dec 05

Christ Centered Youth Ministry - Sun, Dec 04

Stewardship And Adoration - Fri, Dec 02

Still Buffeted - Thu, Dec 01

Advent Discipleship - Wed, Nov 30

The Advent Window - Tue, Nov 29

ESPN - Sun, Nov 27

Give Thanks For What Is There - Thu, Nov 24

Walking On The Sea Of Glass - Thu, Nov 24

God's Wisdom - Tue, Nov 22

Her Whole Life - Mon, Nov 21

The Stubborn Saint - Fri, Nov 18

The Wisdom Of Christ - Thu, Nov 17

The Sea Of Glass - Wed, Nov 16

Perseverance In Prayer - Mon, Nov 14

Our Next Steps - Sun, Nov 13

We're All Afraid - Fri, Nov 11

Freedom To Love - Thu, Nov 10

Builders Or Consumers - Thu, Nov 10

De Donde Venemos - Sun, Nov 06

Where We Come From - Sun, Nov 06

Un Momento De Zaqueo - Sun, Oct 30

A Zacchaeus Moment - Sun, Oct 30

Apostolic Foundation For Service - Fri, Oct 28

Be Subordinate To One Another - Wed, Oct 26

Vocation To Marriage - Tue, Oct 25

Special Days - Mon, Oct 24

Goodness vs Worthiness - Sat, Oct 22

Praying As One - Fri, Oct 21

A New Saint - Mon, Oct 17

Por Ahora, No - Sun, Oct 16

Not Now - Sun, Oct 16

La Misericordia De Cristo - Sun, Oct 09

Our Lady Of The Rosary - Fri, Oct 07

Faith And Persistence - Thu, Oct 06

Jesus The Good Samaritan - Mon, Oct 03

What Jesus Does For Us - Thu, Sep 29

Praying Like Job - Thu, Sep 29

60th Anniversary: A Celebration That Unites - Sat, Sep 24

60th Anniversary of St. Anne Church - Fri, Sep 23

Clarity Of Purpose/ Claridad De Proposito - Sat, Apr 09

It Is Jesus - Fri, Apr 08

It's Never Complicated - Thu, Apr 07

The Place Of Encountering Christ - Wed, Apr 06

The Beginnings Of Stewardship - Tue, Apr 05

A Body To Do God's Will - Mon, Apr 04

Divina Misericordia - Sun, Apr 03

Divine Mercy - Sun, Apr 03

In His Name - Fri, Apr 01

Peace Be With You - Thu, Mar 31

God's Inheritance - Thu, Mar 24

It's Not G I Joe - Tue, Mar 22

Simple Things - Mon, Mar 21

Known By His Works - Fri, Mar 18

Turning To Jesus - Tue, Mar 15

He Protects Us By Leading - Mon, Mar 14

Receiving And Granting Forgiveness part 2 - Sun, Mar 13

He Hears Us - Fri, Mar 11

More Faithful Than We Can Imagine - Thu, Mar 10

Always His Children - Thu, Mar 10

The Presence Of Another - Wed, Mar 09

The Pool Of Mercy - Tue, Mar 08

Receiving And Granting Forgiveness Part 1 - Sun, Mar 06

St. Casmir - Fri, Mar 04

No Middle Ground - Thu, Mar 03

Forgive And Be Forgiven - Tue, Mar 01

Simple Ways - Mon, Feb 29

At Mass With The Lord part 3 - Sun, Feb 28

Almost Half Way - Fri, Feb 26

Good Shepherd - Thu, Feb 25

True Greatness - Wed, Feb 24

Keeping God First - Tue, Feb 23

At Mass With The Lord part 2 - Sun, Feb 21

Sin Is Part Of Life - Fri, Feb 19

Ask And You Shall Receive Mercy - Thu, Feb 18

The Sign Of Jonah - Wed, Feb 17

Deliver Us From Evil - Tue, Feb 16

Do You Regularly Practice Your Faith? - Mon, Feb 15

At Mass With The Lord part 1 - Sun, Feb 14

The Fast God Desires - Fri, Feb 12

Regaining Freedom - Thu, Feb 11

Season Of Mercy - Wed, Feb 10

Better Than A Smartphone - Tue, Feb 09

The Joy Of Being A Temple - Mon, Feb 08

Accepting The word Of God part 3 - Sun, Feb 07

Grateful - Fri, Feb 05

Both Sides Of The Deal - Thu, Feb 04

Blasing Faith - Wed, Feb 03

Presenting Our Gifts To God - Tue, Feb 02

A Catholic Environment - Mon, Feb 01

Accepting The Word Of God part 2 - Sun, Jan 31

A Holy Weed - Fri, Jan 29

Lest They Be Converted - Wed, Jan 27

Spiritual Grandchildren - Tue, Jan 26

Jesus Converts Us - Mon, Jan 25

Accepting God's Word Part 1 - Sun, Jan 24

The Gift Of Life - Fri, Jan 22

The Call Of David - Tue, Jan 19

Because I'm Your Father - Mon, Jan 18

Better Than Powerball - Fri, Jan 15

St. John Neumann Loved Like Jesus - Tue, Jan 05

Anna Rejects The World - Wed, Dec 30

Imitating The Holy Innocents - Mon, Dec 28

The Rhythm Of The Holy Family - Sun, Dec 27

The Mute Sings Of God's Mercy - Thu, Dec 24

Even His Punishments Are Mercy - Wed, Dec 23

Praise For His Mercy - Tue, Dec 22

Mary Believed - Mon, Dec 21

Promises And Expectation 4 - Sun, Dec 20

God Is With Us - Fri, Dec 18

It Is About Jesus - Thu, Dec 17

Jesus, Keeper Of Promises - Wed, Dec 16

The Most Important Thing We Do - Tue, Dec 15

The Rose Candle - Mon, Dec 14

Promises And Expectations 3 - Sun, Dec 13

La Familia De Guadalupe - Sat, Dec 12

Greater Than John The Baptist - Thu, Dec 10

Promises And Expectations 2 - Mon, Dec 07

A Season Of Life - Mon, Dec 07

Promesas Y Expectativas 2 - Sun, Dec 06

He Asks For Nothing - Fri, Dec 04

Put The Word Into Action - Thu, Dec 03

Super abundant Mercy - Wed, Dec 02

A New Shoot - Tue, Dec 01

St. Andrew the Missionary Disciple - Mon, Nov 30

Promises And Expectations part 1 - Mon, Nov 30

Promesas Y Expectativas 1 - Sun, Nov 29

Promesas Y Expectativas 1 - Sun, Nov 29

Christ Remains - Fri, Nov 27

Abundance For Generosity - Thu, Nov 26

Perseverance - Wed, Nov 25

Anointing Of The Sick And Beatitudes - Tue, Nov 24

Persecution And Refugees - Mon, Nov 23

The End 4: Christ The King - Sun, Nov 22

A House Of Prayer - Fri, Nov 20

The Faithful Remnant - Thu, Nov 19

Thanking God - Mon, Nov 16

The End Part 3: The World - Sun, Nov 15

Cabrini And Kapaun - Fri, Nov 13

The World Will End - Thu, Nov 12

Faith Comes From The Spirit - Wed, Nov 11

He Gives Us More - Tue, Nov 10

The End Part 2, Tithing - Sat, Nov 07

See The Fruit - Fri, Nov 06

He Finds Us - Thu, Nov 05

Called To Serve Not To Please - Wed, Nov 04

Life Really Is Better - Tue, Nov 03

Offering Mass For The Dead - Mon, Nov 02

The End Part 1: The Beatitudes - Sat, Oct 31

Jesus Serves - Fri, Oct 30

He Carries Our Infirmities - Thu, Oct 29

Sts. Simon And Jude - Wed, Oct 28

Sunday - Mon, Oct 26

Confiar - Mon, Oct 26

Why Die 4: Trust - Sun, Oct 25

Guard Against Greed - Mon, Oct 19

Why Die? Part 3: Service - Sun, Oct 18

Courage To Proclaim - Fri, Oct 16

Two Approaches - Wed, Oct 14

Give Alms - Tue, Oct 13

Slaves Of Christ - Mon, Oct 12

Call To Be One - Fri, Oct 09

He Understands Us - Thu, Oct 08

Learning The Rosary - Thu, Oct 08

God Likes To Forgive - Tue, Oct 06

Putting Jesus To The Test - Mon, Oct 05

Why Die? part 1: Marriage - Sun, Oct 04

Humble Like A Child - Fri, Oct 02

St. Therese And Our Need For Community - Thu, Oct 01

From The Crowd To Discipleship - Thu, Oct 01

Jesus Is The Staircase To Heaven - Tue, Sep 29

Receiving Children - Mon, Sep 28

Just Wages - Sun, Sep 27

The Lord Rebuilds - Fri, Sep 25

To Give You Life - Thu, Sep 24

Unity With The Pope - Tue, Sep 22

St Matthew Making Disciples - Mon, Sep 21

Discipulos Sierven - Sun, Sep 20

Disciples Serve - Sun, Sep 20

Disciples Are Givers - Fri, Sep 18

Past Sin Or Sin Forgiven - Thu, Sep 17

To Be With You - Wed, Sep 16

Our Lady Of Sorrows - Tue, Sep 15

The Glory Of The Cross - Mon, Sep 14

Get Behind ME - Sun, Sep 13

Teaching Each Other - Thu, Sep 10

The Greed That Is Idolatry - Wed, Sep 09

Celebrating The Birthday Of Mary - Tue, Sep 08

Deeper Waters - Thu, Sep 03

We Need To Serve - Wed, Sep 02

Heavenly Perspective - Tue, Sep 01

His First Priority - Tue, Sep 01

The Christian Dispersion - Sun, Aug 30

The Christian Dispersion 8:00 - Sun, Aug 30

St. Augustine - Fri, Aug 28

The Hand Of Jesus - Thu, Aug 27

The Word Of God Is At Work - Wed, Aug 26

Being Authentic - Tue, Aug 25

St. Bartholomew - Mon, Aug 24

Grupo De Jovenes - Sun, Aug 23

Young Disciples - Sun, Aug 23

Renew All Things In Christ - Fri, Aug 21

Accepting The Invitation - Thu, Aug 20

The Value Of Lowliness - Tue, Aug 18

Praying The Mass 8:00 - Sun, Aug 16

Active Participation 5:15 - Sun, Aug 16

Assumption Of Mary - Sat, Aug 15

St. Maximilian Kolbe - Fri, Aug 14

Crossing Jordan - Thu, Aug 13

Who Is Listening? - Thu, Aug 13

Preparing The Young - Wed, Aug 12

Everyone Fails But God - Tue, Aug 11

St. Lawrence - Mon, Aug 10

Faith In Jesus Part 1 10:00 - Sun, Aug 09

Faith In Jesus Part 1 8:00 - Sun, Aug 09

There Is One God - Fri, Aug 07

Our Glory - Thu, Aug 06

Trust - Wed, Aug 05

Occasions For Trust - Mon, Aug 03

Curiosidad - Sun, Aug 02

Curiosity - Sun, Aug 02

Where Is Fr. David? - Tue, Jul 28

St. Anne Vision 2020 - Sat, Jul 25

The Fear Of The Lord - Tue, Jul 21

Facing Pride And Fear - Tue, Jul 21

An Image If The Church - Sun, Jul 19

We Are His Children - Fri, Jul 17

God Wants A Response - Thu, Jul 16

God Listens - Wed, Jul 15

God Is At Work From The Beginning - Tue, Jul 14

Training To Give Witness - Sun, Jul 12

Boda De Jose Y Roselia Bernal - Sat, Jul 11

God Dispels Fear - Fri, Jul 10

Training In Virtue - Thu, Jul 09

Training For Mission - Wed, Jul 08

Wrestling With God In Prayer - Tue, Jul 07

St. Maria Goretti - Mon, Jul 06

El Plan Por El Matrimonio - Sun, Jul 05

God's Plan For Marriage 10:00 - Sun, Jul 05

The Ocean Of Marriage - Sun, Jul 05

On Redefining Marriage 5:15 - Sun, Jul 05

St. Thomas - Fri, Jul 03

The Faith Of Abraham - Thu, Jul 02

Personal Witness - Tue, Jun 30

The Faith Will Be Proclaimed - Mon, Jun 29

Los Limites De Fe - Sun, Jun 28

Breaking The Limits Of Faith - Sun, Jun 28

Breaking The Limits Of Our Faith - Sun, Jun 28

The Limits Of Faith - Fri, Jun 26

A Test Of Love - Tue, Jun 16

Rejoicing With Others - Mon, Jun 15

Nuevo Arbol - Mon, Jun 15

Call To The Young - Sun, Jun 14

A New Tree 8:00 - Sun, Jun 14

Keith & Kristal's Wedding - Sat, Jun 13

Jesus Moves Us Forward - Sun, Jun 07

The Eucharist Moves Us Forward - Sat, Jun 06

Funeral For Katherine Thomas - Wed, Jun 03

Giving Ourselves To God - Tue, Jun 02

La Familia Parroquial - Mon, Jun 01

St. Justin Martyr - Mon, Jun 01

St. Justin Martyr - Mon, Jun 01

A Parish Family 10:00 - Sun, May 31

The Family Of God - Sun, May 31

Fruit That Remains - Fri, May 29

Power Over The Limits Of This World - Thu, May 28

Jesus Walks Faster - Wed, May 27

Vision 2020: El Espiritu Santo - Sun, May 24

Vision 2020: The Holy Spirit - Sun, May 24

Preparing For Martyrdom - Fri, May 22

Learning To Clean Your Room - Wed, May 20

He Taught Us Everything - Tue, May 19

Vision 2020 - Our Mission 10:00 - Sun, May 17

Vision 2020 - Our Mission 8:00 - Sun, May 17

Mass Before 8th Grade Field Trip - Fri, May 15

St. Matthias And God's Plan For You - Thu, May 14

The Hardest Lesson To Learn - Wed, May 13

No Good Guys And Bad Guys - Tue, May 12

You, Too, Testify - Mon, May 11

Vision 2020 - Permanecer En Cristo - Sun, May 10

10:00 Vision 2020 - Jesus The Source - Sun, May 10

8:00 Vision 2020 - Jesus Our Income - Sun, May 10

5:15 Vision 2020 - Jesus Our Income - Sun, May 10

The Joy Of Knowing - Fri, May 08

Undivided Hearts - Thu, May 07

God Invites All - Wed, May 06

Christian Spring Training - Tue, May 05

Don't Fast From The Word Of God - Mon, May 04

The Catholic Disease - Sun, May 03

Joseph And Mary - Fri, May 01

He Told Us So - Thu, Apr 30

In Prayer God Calls Us To Service - Wed, Apr 29

We Are Called Christians - Tue, Apr 28

You Have Gifts For A Purpose - Sun, Apr 26

On The Way - Fri, Apr 24

It Is Christ Who Saves (bilingual) - Thu, Apr 23

God Brings Good Out Of Evil- The Church Persecuted - Wed, Apr 22

The Example Of St. Stephen - Tue, Apr 21

Rejoice In Trials - Mon, Apr 20

Nuestra Historia En Un Mano - Sun, Apr 19

Sharing Our Story - The Gospel On Your Hand - Sun, Apr 19

The Church Is A Lilly - Wed, Apr 15

Sharing With Those In Need - Tue, Apr 14

La Cara De Cristo - Sun, Apr 12

Jesus Knows Us And Heals Us - Sun, Apr 12

Recognizing Jesus 5:15 - Sat, Apr 11

Remembering The Beginning - Fri, Apr 10

Called To Witness - Thu, Apr 09

Test - Wed, Apr 08

Always Beginning - Tue, Apr 07

El Amor De Dios Es Como El Agua Baptismal - Sun, Apr 05

The Love Of God Gives New Life - Sun, Apr 05

La Muerte De Cristo - Sat, Apr 04

Killing False Gods (bilingual) - Fri, Apr 03

Jesus Is Lord - Thu, Apr 02

When Jesus Is Less Than Lord - Wed, Apr 01

The Gospel Is A Mirror 2 - Tue, Mar 31

Holy Week Is A Mirror For Us - Mon, Mar 30

Inutil Pero No Sin Valor - Sun, Mar 29

Useless But Not Worthless - Sun, Mar 29

Evangelization And Hospitality On Palm Sunday - Sat, Mar 28

Bishop's Homily At School Mass - Fri, Mar 27

Jesus Carries Us On Our Journey - Thu, Mar 26

St. Anne Teaches Us To Pray - Wed, Mar 25

Jesus Shows Trust In God - Tue, Mar 24

Sea Un Felipe - Sun, Mar 22

Why Does God Allow Us To Suffer? - Sat, Mar 21

Jesus Trusts The Father - Fri, Mar 20

The Faith Of Joseph - Thu, Mar 19

Humility Is The Foundation Of Hope - Wed, Mar 18

Your Mission To Mediate God's Love - Tue, Mar 17

God's Promise Of Abundant Life - Mon, Mar 16

Evangelizar - Mon, Mar 16

How To Evangelize 10:00 - Sun, Mar 15

Your Mission To Evangelize 5:15 - Sat, Mar 14

He Asked A First Grade Question - Fri, Mar 13

Called To Gather - Thu, Mar 12

That You May Live - Wed, Mar 11

When We Don't Know How - Tue, Mar 10

Christ In The Ordinary - Mon, Mar 09

Sermon To The People Of Mt. Olivet - Sun, Mar 08

Focused On Our Mission 8:00 - Sun, Mar 08

Focused On Mission 5:15 - Sun, Mar 08

Retreat Notes For Repetition - Sat, Mar 07

Prodigal Son And Preparing For Reconciliation - Sat, Mar 07

God Wants To Make A Difference In Your Life - Fri, Mar 06

Fr. Simone's Thursday Homily - Thu, Mar 05

Humble Service Gets Hard - Wed, Mar 04

If You Can't Clean You Can't Lead - Tue, Mar 03

God Crosses The Divide - Mon, Mar 02

Tenemos Que Confiar Antes De Amar - Sun, Mar 01

We Must Trust God Before We Can Love Him - Sun, Mar 01

We Must Trust Before We Can Love - Sun, Mar 01

Notas Para La 1era Semana - Sat, Feb 28

Retreat Notes After Week 1 - Sat, Feb 28

Love Your Enemies - Sat, Feb 28

What God Desires Most - Fri, Feb 27

The Power Of God (bilingual) - Thu, Feb 26

Signs God Likes To Give - Wed, Feb 25

The Lord Wants To Bear Fruit - Tue, Feb 24

Progressing In God's Law - Mon, Feb 23

Introduccion Al Retiro - Mon, Feb 23

Retreat Introduction - Mon, Feb 23

El Amor Infinto De Dios - Sun, Feb 22

You Are Made To Be Loved - Sun, Feb 22

Intro - Sun, Feb 22

You Are Made For Infinite Love - Sun, Feb 22

I Have Come To Call Sinners - Sat, Feb 21

Why Do We Fast? - Fri, Feb 20

Love Is The Basis Of The Commandments - Thu, Feb 19

Ash Wednesday - Wed, Feb 18

Trust In Jesus' Love - Tue, Feb 17

Give God Your Best - Mon, Feb 16

Misa En Espanol - Sun, Feb 15

The Lord Heals Us - Sun, Feb 15

Preparing For Lent - Sun, Feb 15

Humanity's Fundamental Question - Fri, Feb 13

Getting Ready For Lent - Thu, Feb 12

Our Lady of Lourdes: What Do We Trust God to Do? - Wed, Feb 11